Jen or Jay Summers on Casey Street?

Post only those you want to help promote! Post only if you have seen this escort and wish to share your good experience!
Redpipes1
Posts: 15
Joined: Sat Apr 14, 2018 7:37 am

Jen or Jay Summers on Casey Street?

Post by Redpipes1 » Tue May 07, 2019 12:14 pm

Anyone have any recommendations on this lovley looking lady?

Please and thanks.
Last edited by Redpipes1 on Tue May 07, 2019 7:32 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Random_dude
Posts: 93
Joined: Sun May 06, 2018 3:19 am

Re: Jen or Jay Summers on Casey Street?

Post by Random_dude » Tue May 07, 2019 7:28 pm

Don't be stupid man, just because somebody sends you pictures privately doesn't mean you should create an ad and post them for everybody to see.

Funnl69
Posts: 9
Joined: Wed Dec 19, 2018 8:53 pm

Re: Jen or Jay Summers on Casey Street?

Post by Funnl69 » Wed May 08, 2019 4:26 pm

I saw here once. Service was good no issues.

User avatar
Hot_Rod
Posts: 59
Joined: Sun Apr 08, 2018 9:50 am

Re: Jen or Jay Summers on Casey Street?

Post by Hot_Rod » Thu May 09, 2019 11:09 am

You guys have a pic, or a link to her ad? I'm always looking to try new SPs. Thanks!

Funtimes
Posts: 118
Joined: Tue Sep 25, 2018 2:49 pm

Re: Jen or Jay Summers on Casey Street?

Post by Funtimes » Fri May 10, 2019 11:17 am

Jay summers is a scan stay away

Random_dude
Posts: 93
Joined: Sun May 06, 2018 3:19 am

Re: Jen or Jay Summers on Casey Street?

Post by Random_dude » Fri May 10, 2019 8:43 pm

Funtimes wrote:
Fri May 10, 2019 11:17 am
Jay summers is a scan stay away
She is absolutely not a scam. If you feel she is a scam please provide us with proof not just your baseless accusation.

Newfieboy123
Posts: 37
Joined: Mon Jun 25, 2018 4:26 pm

Re: Jen or Jay Summers on Casey Street?

Post by Newfieboy123 » Fri May 10, 2019 10:21 pm

This guy or gal funtimes is saying every sp is a scam smells fishy to me might be comming from down below tho.

Ted709nl
Posts: 22
Joined: Sat Jun 02, 2018 3:35 pm

Re: Jen or Jay Summers on Casey Street?

Post by Ted709nl » Fri May 17, 2019 9:36 am

She is real, I have seen her a few times.

LA709
Posts: 21
Joined: Thu Apr 19, 2018 4:39 pm

Re: Jen or Jay Summers on Casey Street?

Post by LA709 » Wed May 29, 2019 4:15 pm

I can vouch for her as well, as I only saw her today. She is legit and gives a really great BJ. Looking forward to seeing her again.

Shoogie
Posts: 16
Joined: Tue May 01, 2018 10:21 am

Re: Jen or Jay Summers on Casey Street?

Post by Shoogie » Thu May 30, 2019 6:52 am

Where can I find an ad or contact?

Post Reply